Welcome to the Transportation Department

The Transportation Department requires all bus riders to read and sign the Bus Rules that are attached to this website. An additional note to all Parents the rule still remains in effect that “No student may ride any bus other than the one assigned to your child” This became a policy when Williamston Community Schools went to single runs and buses are at capacity. 

The following are your bus drivers for 2015-2016 school year: 

26- Richard Jennings
25- Janie Nico
24- Dawn Dow
23- Lori Sierzega
22- Amy Johnson
21- David Gregg
20- Kerry Gregg
18- Jennifer Loe
17- Janette Ratza
16- Craig Moore
15- Terry VanHorn
14- Elizabeth O’Connor 

Any questions or concerns regarding your child’s bus run can be directed to the Transportation Department at (517) 655-1011 or by email vansicp@gowcs.net

Pam VanSickler
Transportation Supervisor and Facility Coordinator

George Dix
Transportation Director